Campaign Cabinet

We welcome each and everyone of these individuals, to our team of volunteers working to meet our 2021-2022 Campaign Goal

kris & shannon naughton - Campaign Co-Chairs

  • Alyce Quastad & Jeff Schneider - Campaign Vice-Chairs
  • Joe & Peggy Hannam - Residential Chairs
  • Sarah Rosenblum, Katie Fink, Jarret Heil, Geoff Hubbard & Jeff Vance - Public Service Co-Chairs
  • Mark Osmundson, Tim Hoffman & Andrew Potter - Publicity Co-Chairs
  • Lindsay Stanton, Val Ruff & Chris Brees - Education Co-Chairs
  • Jill Bidwell - Rural Chair
  • Mike & Phyllis Mazour - Leadership Circle Chairs
  • Jennifer Hass, Cindy Brodin & Maria Ortiz - Commercial Co-Chairs
  • Scott & Kari Kilstrom - Industrial Co-Chairs
  • Jeff Linton - Professional Co-Chair
  • Karen Bursley, Cherra Meloy, Linda Von Holton, Kelli Thurston, Erin Krough, Kim Yates, Deb Imsland, Kendra Sorensen, & Liv Callaway - Power of the Purse Committee
  • Gary Schaudt, Matt Brodin, Lisa Koester, Andrew Prusha, & Janelle Prusha - Charity Golf Outing Committee

The Campaign Cabinet is assisted with their campaign responsibilities by three United Way staff members.

  • Kendra Sorensen - Executive Director
  • Deb Imsland - Administrative Assistant
  • Liv Callaway - Special Events Coordinator & Campaign Support

The United Way staff does all campaign mailing to approximately 6,000 people/businesses, prepares the packets for volunteers to deliver, sets up campaign meetings and works with the various division committees. The United Way Board of Directors oversees the staff and an annual audit is conducted each year by Bowman & Miller, CPA's