Thank You Outgoing Board Members!

Outgoing Board Members April 2024

SHOUT OUT! There aren't enough words to express our gratitude for the commitment and value these outgoing Marshalltown Area United Way board members have brought in their service to this organization and the lives of the12,000 individuals MAUW touches annually. (L-R): Nan Benson, Crystal Estabrook, Matthew Brodin, Brandon Buck, Katie Fink (not pictured: Samuel Ibarra & Deb Kerr).